Dealership Header Twin Cities Motors

Customer Reviews

Overall Rating 5 / 5
11/20/2019
Verified Customer
Great service!!
I recently purchased a vehicle from Twin Cities Motors and had great experience! Jay was phenomenal to work with and really went above and beyond! I would strongly recommend Twin Cities Motors to anyone that is in the market for a used vehicle.
James Garland
Plymouth, Minnesota
11/7/2019
Verified Customer
Very happy and content with my purchase
The process was simple and easy. Although the car that I wanted was wanted by many people, they were still very negotiable and were willing to sell it to me. I would highly recommend this dealer for getting your first car or your new car. Though it is small, it packs alot of good quality service. Alot of selections and great customer service. Thanks alot for the 2013 Lexus GS 350 Fsport. I love it! side note. ALL VERY AFFORDABLE, WITH GREAT CARS AND GREAT PRICES THAT MAKES IT HARD TO LOOK AWAY FROM!!!
Jackson Dinh
Saint Paul, Minnesota
8/3/2019
Verified Customer
Bought a great Mercedes at a fair price
Enjoyed the entire process. Quality cars and very friendly salesman.
RTS
Lakeville, Minnesota
7/24/2019
Verified Customer
Great car.... Great price...
Very friendly and easy to do business with!
Robert
Lakeville, Minnesota
7/23/2019
Verified Customer
Excellent experience, terrific oth
I've done a lot of business with used car dealers over the years, and usually find a lot to be desired in terms of honesty and integrity. Not so with Twin Cities Motors. The car I went to see, and which I bought, was better than advertised. The negotiation over price and trade in lasted about 10 seconds before we were both satisfied with the result, and I drove the newly purchased car home. They were professional, yet friendly. They cared about my satisfaction with the vehicle and the experience. And have followed up on everything that was promised. I don't anticipate being in the market for another used vehicle in the near future, but when I am, I'll look at Twin Cities Motors first.
John Kemp
St. Paul, Minnesota
4/25/2019
Verified Customer
AFFORDABLE vehicles
Extremely friendly and was able to answer all my question regarding my car search. They have a great selection of NICE and AFFORDABLE vehicles. Honest and would do business with them any day! Highly recommend this dealer.
Marc
Minneapolis, Minnesota
3/13/2019
Verified Customer
Enter
When I went looking for a car, I shopped and talked to many different people and went to many places. When I stopped in Twin Cities Motors I spoke to the management team they took there time with me and answered all of my questions. They have a great supply of cars and the prices are amazing! Check them out you will not be disappointed,
Michael Johnson
Minnetonka, Minnesota
12/20/2018
Verified Customer
Best deal in town!!
Great guys to work with, honest, friendly and helpful. Thanks!!
Dave Peterson
12/17/2018
Verified Customer
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Terrific and friendly Sales Rep. I was able to purchase a vehicle with no issues. Jake was knowledgeable. His priority was to assist customer and leave the dealer satisfied. He is top on my list and will highly recommend!
Komron
Medina, Minnesota
10/9/2018
Verified Customer
Great Service!
Incredibly helpful staff, went above and beyond what they needed to do. Great dealership in every sense I can think of, highly recommended.
Kevin Halagan
buffalo, Minnesota
7/18/2018
Verified Customer
Absolutely awesome experience
Had been looking for some time helping my son buy his first used car. Everywhere from dealer lots to every road side auto lot was one disappointment after another. Cars had either been sold and still posted to cars that looked nothing like their pictures. In most cases sales guys were not able to answer questions and hadn’t even taken the time to clean anything. All that changed when we ran across Jerry from twin cities motors who was very easy to talk with, accommodating and knowledgeable. Great customer service, took care of everything. Made my sons first experience a good one. Thanks Jerry
Bob and Reed
Coon rapids, Minnesota
10/7/2015
Verified Customer
Very happy with my vehicle purchase!
I had an easy, no hassle experience buying a car. Great price and payments right where I needed them to be. Very friendly and helpful staff as well. I highly recommend!
Mike Robertson

Write a review
*Required

Rating *:
Roll over the stars, then click to rate
Name to show on review*:
City:
State:
Enter or edit a review title*
Review / Comments*
CAPTCHA
Change the CAPTCHA codeSpeak the CAPTCHA code